Search Website

May 2022 – London

Monday, 23rd May 2022
  • Imsaak 2.43
  • Fajr 2.53
  • Sunrise 4.58
  • Dhuhr 12.57
  • Sunset 8.57
  • Magribain 9.12

Prayer (Salah) times are prayer times when Muslims perform Salah. The term is primarily used for the five daily prayers. Muslims pray five times a day, with their prayers being known as Fajr (dawn), Dhuhr (after midday), Asr (afternoon), Maghrib (after sunset), Isha (nighttime), facing towards Mecca. The direction of prayer is called the qibla. They depend on the condition of the Sun and geography. (Reference)